Committee Leadership

Appointed for a one-year term, Committee Chairs and Vice Chairs volunteer in the cause of furthering the success of the South Florida business community, advocating.


kelly penton

Kelly Penton Chacon

Vice Chair, Governmental Affairs
Senior Director Public & Executive Communications
Carnival Cruise Line
frank cantero

Francisco “Frank” Cantero

Chair, Education & Workforce Development
Senior Sales Consultant, ESCO
FPL Energy Services
Vice Chair, Education & Workforce Development

Lisa Martinez

Vice Chair, Education & Workforce Development
LM Genuine Solutions
emma pacetti

Emma Pacetti

Chair, Financial Services
Senior Vice President/ Regional Market Director
Grove Bank & Trust
Daniela Betancourt, Vice Chair, Financial Services

Daniela Betancourt

Vice Chair, Financial Services
SVP, Director of Global Banking
SeaCoast Bank
Eneida Roldan, MD, MPH, MBA

Eneida Roldan, MD, MPH, MBA

Chair, Healthcare
Chief Executive Officer, FIU Health Care Network
Florida International University
evelyn terrell

Evelyn Terrell

Vice Chair, Healthcare
Director of Global Health and Telehealth
Nicklaus Children's Health System
Tammy Davidson

Tammy M. Davidson

Chair, HR & Professional Development
EVP Client Services, Florida/Caribbean
Right Management
Aaron Tandy

Aaron Tandy

Vice Chair, HR & Professional Development
General Counsel
Boucher Brothers
gina polo

Gina Polo

Vice Chair, International Business
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney, PC
Jose Rojas

Jose Rojas

Chair, Consular Corps & Trade Representatives
Rojas Law
Brandon Mitchell

Brandon Mitchell

Chair, Leadership Miami®
Vice President
Venture for America
William Diaz-Rousselot

William Diaz-Rousselot

Vice Chair, Leadership Miami®
General Counsel
Murgado Auto Group
Javier Betancourt

Javier Betancourt

Chair, New World Center
Executive Director
Miami-Dade County Citizens Independent Transportation Trust (CITT)
Gale Nelson

Gale Nelson

Chair, Nonprofit Business
President & CEO
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Miami
Deborah Koch

Deborah Koch

Vice Chair, Nonprofit Business
Executive Director
American Red Cross, Greater Miami & The Keys
Carol Ellis-Cutler

Carol Ellis-Cutler

Chair, Real Estate
Senior Vice President
Lidjia Stefanova

Lidija Stefanova

Vice Chair, Real Estate
Audit Partner
David Duckenfield

David Duckenfield

Chair, Resilience
President & Partner
Balsera Communications

Lynette Cardoch

Vice Chair, Resilience
Director of Resilience & Adaptation
Mofatt Nichol
Cathy Alexander

Cathy Alexander

Chair, Senior Executive Orientation®
Private Client Relationship Manager II
TD Private Client Group, a business of TD Wealth
Gladys Reed

Gladys Reed

Vice Chair, Senior Executive Orientation®
Senior Vice President, Private Client Services Manager
Ocean Bank
Oscar Loynaz

Oscar Loynaz

Chair, Technology & Innovation
President, Homestead Campus
Miami Dade College
Jessica Fernandez Ibarra

Jessica Fernandez Ibarra

Vice Chair, Technology & Innovation
Government Affairs Manager
Crown Castle Fiber
Alice Bravo

Alice Bravo

Chair, Transportation & Infrastructure
Alice Bravo & Associates, LLC
Alejandra Argudin

Alejandra "Alex" Argudin

Vice Chair, Transportation & Infrastructure
Chief Executive Officer
Miami Parking Authority

Manuel M. del Cañal, CPA

Chair, Workforce Housing
Executive Vice President & Head of Wealth Management
Ocean Bank
Anthony De Yurre

Anthony De Yurre

Vice Chair, Workforce Housing
Bilzin Sumberg
Don Slesnick

Don Slesnick

Chair, Military Affairs Council
Honorary Consul
Consulate of Australia
Bob Fitzsimmons

Bob Fitzsimmons

Chair, Sports Council
Rumberger, Kirk & Caldwell P.A.
Miami Chamber Myrna Vaca

Myrna Y. Vaca

Vice Chair, Sports Council
Director of Community Relations
University of Miami Health System

Top Investors

Baptist Health South Florida
CareerSource South Florida
Carlton Fields
Florida Power & Light
TD Bank
University of Miami
Wells Fargo